skip to Main Content

 

Description:

Shortly

  • Private hillside location with impressive panoramic views of the plain, mountains and sea, and always a light breeze in midsummer
  • Near beach and sports facilities (golf, tennis, fitness, cycling, etc.)
  • Spacious floor plan, 4 double rooms each with private bathroom, some with Jacuzzi
    14 m infinity pool
  • Upscale, complete facilities
    A / C, central heating, washing machine / dishwasher, WiFi, SAT, Playstation
    Suitable for children with> 30,000 m2 of land / adventure playground

The location

The child-friendly Finca is privately located on a hill with a pleasant sea breeze in midsummer. The well-known Rafa Nadal Academy with tennis, fitness, triathlon, cycling, wellness / health center is 5 minutes away and from 7 km it is one of the most beautiful beaches of Cala Varques, Cala Magraner, Cala Romántica, Cala Anguila, Cala Mandia etc.

Porto-Cristo with its lively harbor, Mediterranean restaurants and impressive caves can be reached in 15 minutes. Other attractive places nearby are the ports of Porto Colom and Cala D’or, as well as the villages of Felanitx and Santanyi.

Excursion possibilities are next to the Nadal Tennismeum, the safari park Cala Millor, the kart track Llucmajor, the caves of Artá, and Manacor with museum, churches, shops etc.

Within 20-25 minutes you can reach the golf courses Vall D’Or, Pula, Canyamel, Capdepera.

The public hospital of Manacor as well as the private hospital of Porto-Christo (with holiday dialysis!) Is about 15 minutes away. The airport is about 35 minutes.

The living room

The sublime finca has 4 large double bedrooms, each with bathroom (2 with jacuzzi), balconies or terraces. The fully equipped modern kitchen with induction cooker and dishwasher leaves nothing to be desired. The dining room almost also bigger companies. The huge bright living room with additional fireplace area allows for relaxing evenings.

The outdoor area

From each area on the ground floor has direct access to the surrounding terrace and view of the vastness or the green surroundings. In addition to a lounge area, there are two dining areas that have either shade or sun. The terrace is followed by a spectacular 14-meter infinity pool. In the garden there are various sunny and shady places under olive and lemon trees to linger, enjoy or relax on the sun loungers. The other 30.000m2 are an adventure playground for children.

The finca offers a wide view from the hills behind Arta over the plains of Son Severa to Capdera and continues along the coast to Porto-Cristo.

Equipment

The finca is of high quality and attractively furnished. It is constantly maintained by the Swiss owner family. All rooms have individually controlled air conditioning and central heating for cold days. A fast Wi-Fi and satellite TV reception with all major international channels and a Playstation 2 provide entertainment. There is a washing machine and ironing facilities, as well as cleaning utensils. On the terrace there is a BBQ grill.

Prices & booking dates:

 

Minimum stay: 5 days

Maximum occupancy: 8 persons

Prices:

January to April 280,00 € / night

May 340,00 € / night

June, September 460,00 € / night

July to August € 540.00 / night

October, November, December 280,00 € / night

Plus tourist tax

Deposit 500,00 €

 

 

 

Booking:

Book this property directly by email info@casa-bonita.es

 

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Kontakt: info@casa-bonita.es | Telefon: +34 671 439620 | Telefon: +34 638 887754

   

Objektbeschreibung:

In Kürze

  • Private Hügellage mit beeindruckender Panoramasicht auf Ebene, Berge und Meer und immer einer leichten Brise im Hochsommer
  • Nahe Strand- und Sportmöglichkeiten (Golf, Tennis, Fitness, Rad, etc.)
  • Großzügiger Grundriss, 4 Doppelzimmer mit je eigenem Badezimmer, teilweise mit Jacuzzi
  • 14 m Infinity-Pool
  • Gehobene, vollständige Ausstattung
  • A/C, Zentralheizung, Wasch-/Spülmaschine, WLAN, SAT, Playstation
  • Für Kinder geeignet mit >30.000 m2 Grundstück/Abenteuerspielplatz

Die Lage

Die kinderfreundliche Finca ist privat an einem Hügel gelegen mit angenehmer Meeresbrise im Hochsommer. Die bekannte Rafa Nadal Academy mit Tennis-, Fitness-, Triathlon-, Radsport-, Wellness-/Gesundheitszentrum ist 5 Minuten entfernt und ab 7 km sind es zu den schönsten Stränden der Cala Varques, Cala Magraner, Cala Romántica, Cala Anguila, Cala Mandía etc.

Auch Porto-Cristo mit seinem belebten Hafen, mediterranen Restaurants und imposanten Höhlen ist in 15 min erreichbar. Weitere attraktive Orte in der Nähe sind die Häfen von Porto Colom und Cala D’or sowie die Dörfer Felanitx und Santanyi.

Ausflugsmöglichkeiten gibt es daneben zur Nadal Tennismuseum, dem Safaripark Cala Millor, der Kartbahn Llucmajor, den Höhlen von Artá, und Manacor mit Museum, Kirchen, Shops etc.

Innerhalb von 20-25 min sind die Golfplätze Vall D’Or, Pula, Canyamel, Capdepera zu erreichen.

Das öffentliche Krankenhaus von Manacor wie auch das private Krankenhaus von Porto-Christo (mit Feriendialyse!) ist ca. 15 min entfernt. Zum Flughafen sind es ca. 35 min.

Der Wohnraum

Die erhabene Finca verfügt über 4 grosse Doppelzimmer, je mit Badezimmer (2 mit Jacuzzi), Balkonen oder Terrassen. Die komplett ausgestattete moderne Küche mit Induktionsherd und Spülmaschine lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Das Esszimmer fast auch grössere Gesellschaften. Das riesige hellen Wohnzimmer mit zusätzlichem Kaminbereich lässt entspannte Abende zu.

Der Außenbereich

Von jedem Bereich im Erdgeschoss hat man direkten Zugang zur umlaufenden Terrasse und Blick in die Weite oder die grüne nähere Umgebung. Neben einem Loungebereich gibt es zwei Essbereiche, die entweder Schatten oder Sonne haben. An die Terrasse schliesst sich ein spektakulärer Infinity-Pool von 14 m Länge an. Im Garten gibt es verschiedene sonnige und schattige Plätze unter Oliven- und Zitronenbäumen zum Verweilen, Geniessen oder Entspannen auf den Liegestühlen. Die weiteren 30.000m2 sind ein Abenteuerspielplatz für Kinder.

Die Finca bietet freie Weit- und Meersicht von der Hügelkette hinter Arta über die Tiefebene von Son Severa bis Capdera und geht weiter entlang der Küste bis nach Porto-Cristo.

Die Ausstattung

Die Finca ist von hoher Bauqualität und ansprechend möbliert. Sie wird von der Schweizer Besitzerfamilie ständig in Stand gehalten. Alle Räume verfügen über individuell regelbare Klimaanlagen und es gibt eine Zentralheizung für kalte Tage. Ein schnelles WLAN sowie Satelliten-TV Empfang mit allen gängigen internationalen Sendern und eine Playstation 2 sorgen für Unterhaltung. Es gibt eine Waschmaschine und Bügeleisen/-brett sowie Putzutensilien. Auf der Terrasse gibt es einen BBQ-Grill.

 

Preise & Belegungstermine:

 

Mindestaufenthalt: 5 Tage

Maximale Belegung: 8 Personen

Preise:

Januar bis April                           280,00 €/Nacht

Mai                                                  340,00 €/Nacht

Juni, September                           460,00 €/ Nacht

Juli bis August                              540,00 €/ Nacht

Oktober,November, Dezember 280,00 €/Nacht

Zuzüglich Touristensteuer

Kaution     500,00 €

 

 

 

Buchung:

Buchen Sie dieses Objekt direkt per Email an info@casa-bonita.es

 

An den Anfang scrollen